Guild Member List

For information on Supporting Members click here
click the members name below for more information

George Ainley
George Ainley, Handmade Windsor Chairs
666 Cady Hill Rd
Perkinsville, VT 05151
(802) 263-5217
email: ainley.geo@gmail.com
Website: http://www.vermontwindsors.com
Jim Becker
Jas. Becker Custom Furniture and Cabinet Maker
P.O. Box 802
Wilder 05255
802-295-7004 or 603-252-1904
email: jim@jasbecker.com
Website: http://www.jasbecker.com/
Richard Bissell
Richard Bissell Custom Wood Furniture
126 Signal Pine Road
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-4416
email: richard@bissellwoodworking.com
Website: https://www.bissellwoodworking.com
David Boynton
David Boynton Handmade Wood Furniture
308 Barre Hill
Plainfield, VT 05667
802-454-7387
email: dboynton@ezcloud.com
Website: http://davidboyntoncabinetmaker.com/
Jason Breen
Jason Breen Handmade Wood Furniture
1197 Bonnyvale Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-257-9993
email: jasonebreen@gmail.com
Website: http://www.jasonebreen.com
Timothy Clark
Timothy Clark - Cabinetmaker/Chairwright
2111 Green Street
Waltham, VT 05491
802-989-3204
email: tim@timothyclark.com
Website: https://www.timothyclark.com
Paul Donio
Hawk Ridge Custom Furniture
2923 Diamond Hill Rd
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 535-5116
email: paul@hawkridgefurniture.com
Website: https://www.hawkridgefurniture.com
Nick English
Petite & English
102 Mill Road
Bridgewater 05034
(804) 687-2523
email: hello@petiteandenglish.com
Website: https://petiteandenglish.com/
Chris Ericson
Chris Ericson Handmade Wood Furniture
16 Merrill Mundell Rd.
South Newfane, VT 05351
802-348-9371
email: chris@chrisericsonfurniture.com
Website: http://www.chrisericsonfurniture.com/
Bob Gasperetti
Bob Gasperetti Custom Furniture Maker
848 South End Road
Mount Tabor, VT 05253
802-293-5195
email: bob@gasperetti.com
Website: http://www.gasperetti.com/
Greg Goodman
Goodman Cabinet Makers
74 Cotton Mill Hill, Studio A-329
Brattleboro 05301

email: gcabmak@gmail.com
Website: http://www.goodmancabinetmakers.com
David Hurwitz
David Hurwitz Originals Custom Wood Furniture
23 Randolph Ave
Randolph, VT 05060
802-728-9399
email: dho@davidhurwitzoriginals.com
Website: http://www.davidhurwitzoriginals.com/
John Lomas
John Lomas Custom Furniture
2778 Shelburne Falls Road
Hinesburg, VT 05461
802-747-8564
email: johnlomasfurniture@gmail.com
Website: http://www.johnlomascustomfurniture.com/
Josh Metcalf
First Edition Custom Wood Furniture
PO Box 25
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-291-1648
email: jmetcalf@mac.com
Website: http://www.joshmetcalf.com/
Pete Michelinie
Pete E. Michelinie Fine Furniture
617 Totman Hill Road
South Pomfret 05067
802-245-4765
email: pete@michelinie.com
Website: http://www.michelinie.com
Dan Mosheim
Dorset Custom Furniture
23 Goodwood Lane
Dorset, VT 05251
802-867-5541
email: dan@dorsetcustomfurniture.com
Website: http://www.dorsetcustomfurniture.com/
Charles G Ogg
Charles Ogg Custom Furniture
329 Holden Rd
Chittenden 05737-9859
802-558-2886
email: chipogg@mac.com
Website: http://charlesogg.com/
Steven Robinson
Robinson Woodworking Custom Tables
Brattleboro
Vermont 05301
(802) 380-1667
email: robinson092000@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.robinsonwoodworking.com/
George Sawyer
Sawyer Made Custom Windsor Chairs
597 King Pond Rd
Woodbury 05650
802-249-6300
email: george@sawyermade.com
Website: http://www.sawyermade.com/
Charles Shackleton
ShackletonThomas Handmade Furniture & Pottery
102 Mill Road, The Bridgewater Mill
Bridgewater, VT 05034
8027772589
email: charlie@shackletonthomas.com
Website: http://www.shackletonthomas.com/
Eric Sprenger
Eric Sprenger Handmade Tables
72 Castle Hill Road
Wilmington, VT 05363
802-464-8392
email: ericsprenger@myfairpoint.net
Website: http://www.ericsprenger.com/
Walt Stanley
Brookside Woodworking Custom Furniture
797 Swamp Road
Fair Haven 05743
802-236-7633
email: walt@brooksidewoodworking.com
Website: http://www.brooksidewoodworking.com/
Paul Zenaty
Paul Zenaty Fine Furniture & Custom Dining Tables
1736 Richmond Rd
Hinesburg 05461
802-482-3739
email: paulzenaty@comcast.net
Website: http://www.paulzenaty.com