Vendor List

For information on furniture makers click here

The companies listed below have joined the Guild of Vermont Furniture Makers as supporting members. Supporting membership in the Guild is by invitation only. This is a select group of vendors whom Guild members use on a regular basis and who’s products or services are of exemplary quality. For more information about becoming a supporting member please contact Guild president Bob Gasperetti.

Lumber & Wood Products

A Johnson Co., LLC
995 S. Route 116
Bristol VT 05443
802-453-4884
Website: http://www.VermontLumber.com
Alderfer Lumber Co Inc
5532 Flint Valley Road
Mt. Pleasant Mills PA 17853
570-539-2063
email: john@alderferlumber.com
Website: http://www.alderferlumber.com
Baker Lumber, Inc.
Contact: Ronald Baker
P.O. Box 1220
1113 VA Cut Off Road White River Junction VT 05001
802-291-9102
email: bakerwood@aol.com
Website: http://www.bakerlumber.net
Exclusively Vermont Wood Products, LLC
Contact: Tom Lathrop
723 Hewitt Road
Bristol VT 05443
802-453-2897
Website: http://www.exclusivelyvermont.com
G.H. Evarts & Company, Inc.
2377 Route 4A
Springfield N.H. 03284
603-763-4525
email: ghevarts@tds.net
Website: http://www.ghevarts.com
Sawyer Bentwood
Contact: George Campo
247 Maple Drive
Whitingham VT 05361
802-368-2357
email: gcampo@sawyerbentwood.com
Website: http://www.sawyerbentwood.com

Shipping & Delivery Services

Handcrafted Delivery Service
Contact: Patrick Coffren
59 Center Minot Hill Road
Minot ME 04258
855-288-9981 or 207-212-4601
email: patrick@handcrafteddelivery.com
Website: http://handcrafteddelivery.com

Hardware

Baer Supply
Contact: John Langtange
5918 Court St. Rd.
Syracuse NY 13206
802-222-1871
email: jlangtange@baersupply.com
Website: http://www.baersupply.com
Ball and Ball
Contact: Bill Ball
463 West Lincoln Highway
Exton PA 19341
610-363-7330
email: bill@ballandball.com
Website: http://www.ballandball.com
Horton Brasses
Contact: Orion Henderson
49 Nooks Hill Road
Cromwell, CT 06416
860-635-4400
email: orion@horton-brasses.com
Website: http://www.horton-brasses.com

Schools