Guild Member List

For information on supporting vendors click here
click the members name below for more information

George Ainley
George Ainley, Fine Windsor Chairs
666 Cady Hill Rd
Perkinsville, VT 05151
(802) 263-5217
email: ainley.geo@gmail.com
Website: http://www.vermontwindsors.com
Jim Becker
Jas. Becker Cabinetmaker, LLC
P.O. Box 802
Wilder 05255
802-295-7004 or 603-252-1904
email: jim@jasbecker.com
Website: http://www.jasbecker.com/
Hugh Belton
Hugh Belton Furniture
206 Meoki Way
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-7112
email: hughbelton@gmail.com
Website: http://hughbelton.com
Richard Bissell
Richard Bissell Fine Woodworking
126 Signal Pine Road
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-4416
email: richard@bissellwoodworking.com
Website: http://www.bissellwoodworking.com
David Boynton
David Boynton Cabinetmaker, LLC
308 Barre Hill
Plainfield, VT 05667
802-454-7387
email: dboynton@ezcloud.com
Website: http://davidboyntoncabinetmaker.com/
Jason Breen
Jason Breen
1197 Bonnyvale Rd
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-257-9993
email: jebreen@sover.net
Website: http://www.jasonebreen.com
Joe Breznick
Breznick Woodworking
1871 Route 11
Londonderry, VT 05152
802-824-5885
email: joe@finewoodenfurniture.com
Website: http://www.finewoodenfurniture.com/
Kit Clark
Kit Clark Furniture
997 Four Winds Road
N. Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
802-233-9015
email: kit@kitclarkfurniture.com
Website: http://www.kitclarkfurniture.com/
Timothy Clark
Timothy Clark Cabinetmaker Chairwright
2111 Green Street
Waltham, VT 05491
802-877-1058
email: tim@timothyclark.com
Website: http://www.timothyclark.com
Doug Clarner
Clarner Woodworks
170 Maple Lane
East Burke, VT 05832
802-626-8935
email: doug@clarnerwoodworks.com
Website: http://www.clarnerwoodworks.com
Johns Congdon
Brunini Congdon Design LLC
PO Box 206
Charlotte, VT 05445
802-355-8853
email: johnshcongdon@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bruninicongdondesign.com
Paul Donio
Hawk Ridge Furniture
2923 Diamond Hill Rd
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 595-1444
email: paul@hawkridgefurniture.com
Website: https://www.hawkridgefurniture.com
Chris Ericson
Chris Ericson
16 Merrill Mundell Rd.
South Newfane, VT 05351
802-348-9371
email: chris@chrisericsonfurniture.com
Website: http://www.chrisericsonfurniture.com/
Bob Gasperetti
Bob Gasperetti
848 South End Road
Mount Tabor, VT 05253
802-293-5195
email: bob@gasperetti.com
Website: http://www.gasperetti.com/
Erin Hanley
Erin Hanley Fine Furniture
77 Pomeroy St
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 598-6100
email: erin@erinhanley.com
Website: http://www.erinhanley.com/
Steve Holman
Holman Studios
PO Box 572
Dorset, VT 05251
802-867-0131
email: holmanstudios@myfairpoint.net
Website: http://www.holmanstudios.com/
David Hurwitz
David Hurwitz Originals
23 Randolph Ave
Randolph, VT 05060
802-728-9399
email: dho@davidhurwitzoriginals.com
Website: http://www.davidhurwitzoriginals.com/
William Laberge
William Laberge Cabinetmaker, Inc.
5145 Route 30
Dorset, VT 05251
802-325-2117
email: bill@WilliamLaberge.com
Website: http://www.williamlaberge.com/
John Lomas
John Lomas Custom Furniture
2778 Shelburne Falls Road
Hinesburg, VT 05461
802-747-8564
email: johnlomasfurniture@gmail.com
Website: http://www.johnlomascustomfurniture.com/
Mario Messina
Mario Messina Designer Craftsman
148 Main Street
Fairfax ,VT 05544
802-296-1935
email: messinacraftsman@gmail.com
Website: 
Josh Metcalf
First Edition Furniture
PO Box 25
South Pomfret, VT 05067
802-291-1648
email: jmetcalf@mac.com
Website: http://www.joshmetcalf.com/
Dan Mosheim
Dorset Custom Furniture
23 Goodwood Lane
Dorset, VT 05251
802-867-5541
email: dan@dorsetcustomfurniture.com
Website: http://www.dorsetcustomfurniture.com/
Pete Novick
Hayama Cabinetmakers, LLC
P.O Box 265
South Newfane, VT 05351
802-365-4876
email: pete.novick@gmail.com
Website: http://www.hayama-cabinetmakers.com/
Charles Ogg
Charles Ogg Furniture and Design
329 Holden Road
Chittenden, VT 05737
802-483-6198
email: info@charlesogg.com
Website: http://www.charlesogg.com/
Charles Shackleton
ShackletonThomas
102 Mill Road, The Bridgewater Mill
Bridgewater, VT 05034
802-672-5175
email: info@shackletonthomas.com
Website: http://www.shackletonthomas.com/
Walt Stanley
Brookside Woodworking
420 River St
Castleton, VT 05735
802-265-3682
email: walt@brooksidewoodworking.com
Website: http://www.brooksidewoodworking.com/
Paul Wilson
Wilson Woodworking
28 River Street
Windsor, VT 05089
802-674-5580
email: wilsonwoodwork@aol.com
Website: http://www.wilsonwoodwork.com/
Paul Zenaty
Paul Zenaty Fine Furniture & Cabinets
1736 Richmond Rd
Hinesburg 05461
802-482-3739
email: paulzenaty@comcast.net
Website: http://www.paulzenaty.com